Paper Publication of previous MSAT can be found by clicking the logo of IOP here:

Book of Abstracts


Scientific Committee

  • Dr. Agus Santoso (UNSW, Australia)
  • Dr. Hamzah Latief (ITB)
  • Dr. Eng. Nining Sari Ningsih (ITB)
  • Dr. Ibnu Sofian (BIG, Indonesia)
  • Dr. rer. nat. Agus Setiawan (Ministry of Marine Affairs, Indonesia)
  • Dr. rer. nat. Mutiara R. Putri (ITB)
  • Dr. Dwi Susanto (Maryland University, USA)
  • Aditya Riadi Gusman (GNS Science, New Zealand)

Advisory Board

  • Head of BIG (BIG, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Irwan Meilano (Dean of FEST, ITB)
  • Dr. Antonius Bambang Wijanarto (BIG, Indonesia)
  • Head of Study Program of Oceanography  (ITB)
  • Head of PIAMARI (KKP, Indonesia)

Organizing Committee

Chair :
Members :

Photo Gallery

Host of 3rd MSAT 2021

The 3rd International Conference on MSAT